التعليمات

أسئلة مكررة

هي الكابلات الخاصة بك بنفايات أو الوصول إلى الامتثال؟

نعم، وجميع المنتجات من Umateck متوافقة مع بنفايات (الحد من المواد الخطرة) وREACH (تسجيل وتقييم وترخيص وتقييد المواد الكيميائية)، ونحن قادرون على تقارير الاختبار المقدمة لجميع المواد التي تستخدم المنتجات. ونحن أيضا قادرون على تقديم اعلان لضمان المنتج الذي اشتريته من منا بنفايات أو الوصول إلى الامتثال. اتصل بنا الآن  للحصول على إعلان أو اختبار التقارير.

كيف سريع يمكنني الحصول على العرض المقدم من أنت؟

يمكن الرد على استفسارك في غضون 2 ساعة في وقت العمل، إذا أردنا خارج الخدمة أو في عطلة، ونحن قادرون على الرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة. الكفاءة هي أولويتنا.

يمكنك تقديم عينات مجانية لفحص الجودة؟
بالتأكيد، ونحن قادرون على تقديم عينة سريعة للعميل لفحص جودة، والعينات هي بالتأكيد مجانية، ولكن تكلفة الشحن يجب قبل نفسك، فإن ذلك سيكون أمرا رائعا إذا كنت تستطيع توفير حساب الناقل الخاص بك.
ما هي كمية طلبك الحد الأدنى؟
موك العادي هو 1000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى لكل بند أو كابل تماما 3000 متر الخام فقا للمواصفات في نفس اللون. التعاون الأول، ونحن اكثر من سعداء لقبول طلبك محاكمة مثل 1OO جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى أو جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى 200. وإذا كان لدينا مخزون، ونحن أيضا قادرون على بيع كمية صغيرة بالنسبة لك، الرجاء الاتصال بنا ليقول لنا تفاصيل الشرط الخاص بك.
كيف سريع يمكنك شحن الكابلات لو كنت أمر الآن؟
ذلك يعتمد على المواصفات الخاصة بك، الكمية وpackage..etc، وقتنا الرصاص العادي هو 3-4 أسابيع، إذا كان النظام كمية صغيرة ولدينا مواد في الأوراق المالية، ونحن قادرون على شحنه لدينا في 1-2 أسابيع. ونحن سعداء للقيام بأعمال الأولوية لمطلب ملح، يرجى فقط اسمحوا لنا أن نعرف تستهدفها.
يمكنك تقديم تكلفة الشحن حل فعال بالنسبة لنا؟
نعم، لدينا شركاء استراتيجيين في البحر والجو والشحن السريع، وسعر يمكننا أن نقدم تنافسية للغاية.
كيفية دفع، ما هو مصطلح الدفع الخاصة بك؟
لدينا مصطلح الدفع العادي هو 30٪ ودائع، والتوازن ضد B / L، ونحن نقدم الائتمان مفتوحة مثل OA30 / 45/60 يوما للكذلك تعاونت العملاء وإجمالي كمية النظام فوق 30000 دولار أمريكي. T / T، L / C، باي بال، ويسترن يونيون ... وما هي كل ما هو متاح.
يمكنك تخصيص المنتج بالنسبة لنا؟
بالتأكيد، ونحن نركز على الكابلات قسط OEM للعلامة جيدة، لا يوجد نموذج المسألة، التعبئة أو طول حسب الطلب، واللون، ونحن جعل المنتج المحدد مثل ما تريد، ما عليك سوى  الاتصال معنا  للكابلات مخصصة مع العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك.
المحتوى الخاص بك هنا

المحتوى الخاص بك هنا

تريد أن تعمل معنا؟

دردشة WhatsApp عبر الإنترنت!

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Are your cables RoHS or REACH Compliance ?

Yes, all products from Umateck are compliant with RoHS ( Reduction of Hazardous Substances) and REACH (Registration, Evaluation, Authorization, and restriction of Chemical substances), We are able to provided test reports for all material which the products used. We are also able to provide a declaration to ensure the product you purchased from us are RoHS or REACH compliance. Contact us now to get a declaration or test reports.

How quick can i get a offer from you ?

Your inquiry can be answered within 2 hours at work time, if we are off duty or on holiday, we are able to reply you within 24 hours. Efficiency is our priority.

Can you provide FREE samples for checking quality ?
Sure, we are able to provide a quick sample for client to checking the quality, samples is definitely free, but the shipping cost should by yourself, that would be great if you can provide your carrier account.
What is your minimum order quantity ?
Our normal MOQ is 1000 pcs per item or totally 3000 meter raw cable per specification in the same color. for first cooperation, we are more than pleased to accept your trial order like 1oo pcs or 200 pcs.  and if we have stocks ,we are also able to sell small quantity for you , pls contact us to tell us your details requirement .
How quick can you ship the cables if i order now ?
It depends on your specifications, quantity and package..etc, our normal lead time is 3-4 weeks, if it is small quantity order and we have material on stock, we are able to ship it our at 1-2 weeks. We are glad to do priority for urgent requirement, please just let us know your target.
Can you offer cost effective shipping solution for us ?
Yes, we have strategic partners on Sea, air and express shipping, the price we can offer is very competitive.
How to pay, what is your payment term ?
Our normal payment term is 30% deposit, and balance against B/L , we offer open credit such as OA30/45/60 days for well cooperated customers and total order amount above 30,000 USD. T/T, L/C ,Paypal ,Western Union…etc are all available.
Can you customized product for us ?
Sure, we focus on OEM premium cables for good brand, no matter model, packing or customized length, color, we are make the exact product like what your want , just contact with us to customized cables with your branding.
Your Content Goes Here

Your Content Goes Here

WANT TO WORK WITH US?

WhatsApp Online Chat !